Create Account    |    Forgot Password


Chairs and Co-Chairs


1: Electronic and Magnetic Materials and Magnets

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phanwadee Chureemart-MSU


1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Thanapong Sareein-RMUTP

2. Dr. Nuttachai Jutong-CMU

2. Piezoelectric and Dielectric Materials. 

Chair: Prof. Dr. Arnon Chaipanich -CMU


1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukanda Jiansirisomboon-SUT

2. Dr.Phakkhananan Pakawanit-SLRI

3: Energy and Energy Storage Materials

Chair: Dr. Pitak Laoratanakul-MTEC


1. Assist. Prof. Dr. Saichon Sriphan-KMUTT

2. Asst. Prof. Sasipohn Praserpalichat -NU

4: Bioplastics, Biomaterials, Polymer Composite and Environmental Materials 

Chair: Asst. Prof. Dr. Atipong Bootchanont-RMUTT


1. Dr. Duangduen Atong-MTEC

2. Dr. Thitirat Charoonsuk-SWU

5: Computational Materials, Physics and Chemistry, Artificial Intelligence, and Modeling

Chair:Assoc. Prof. Udomsilp Pinsook-CU


1. Assoc. Prof. Thiti Bovornratanaraks-CU

2. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jessada Jureemart-MSU

6: Ceramics Engineering, Science and Glass Materials and Technology

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirithan Jiemsirilers-CU


1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Narun Luewarasirikul-SSRU

7: Metals, Alloys, and Metallurgy Technology and Applications

Chair: Assist. Prof. Dr. Waraporn Piyawit-SUT


1. Dr. Kittichai Sojiphan-KMUTNB

2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Narit Triamnak-SU

8: Radiation Physics and Chemistry, Instrumentation and Materials Characterization

Chair: Dr. Pinit Kidkhunthod-SLRI


Asst. Prof. Dr. Wuttichai Chaiphaksa-CMU

9: Nanomaterials, Thick and Thin Films and Surface Sciences

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tosapol Maluangnont- KMITL


1. Dr. Mati Horpratum-NECTEC

2. Dr. Phornsawart Baipaywad-CMU

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Viyada Harnchana-KKU

2. Prof Dr. Nisanart Traiphol-CU

10: Materials Processing, Tribology and Coating Technology

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anurak Prasatkhetragarn - UP


1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Dujreutai Pongkao Kashima-CU

2. Asst. Prof. Dr.Sukkaneste Tungasmita-CU

11. Engineering Technology for Industrial Applications.

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Piya Kovintavewat - NPRU


1. Dr. Panadda jariampan-SEAGATE

2. Mrs. Panadda Jariampan-SEAGATE

3. Dr. Satana Pongampai-KMITL

4. Dr. Asanee Suntives

Special session

12.  Special session: International Collaboration on Materials Technology Supported by AUN/SEED-Net, JICA

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oratai Jongprateep-KU

13. Special session:100th Anniversary of the discovery of Ferroelectricity (Invitation only)

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anucha Watcharapasorn-CMU


1. Assoc. Prof. Aurawan Rittidech-MSU

2. Dr. Natthapong Wongdamnern-RMUTSB

14. Special session: Luminescence Glasses, Crystals and Related Functional Materials for Photonics and Scintillation Material Applications

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr.Jakrapong Kaewkhao- NPRU


1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyachat Meejitpaisan-NPRU


15. Special Session: Young Professional and Students Division (invited only)

Chair: Asst. Prof. Dr. Narit Triamnak

16. Special Session: Research 2 Startups (invited only)

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soodkhet Pojprapai-SUT

17.Special Session Dedicated to Prof. Dr. Pichet Limsuwan’s Life Time Achievements (invited only)

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr.Jakrapong Kaewkhao- NPRU


1. Dr.Mati Horprathum - NECTEC




The Joint International Conference on Applied Physics and Materials Applications & Applied Magnetism and Ferroelectrics (ICAPMA-JMAG-2021)

December 1 - 4, 2021, Pattaya, Thailand



Copyrights © 2019 - 2020 All Rights Reserved by ICAPMA-JMAG-2021@2021 Conference